Testimonials & Reviews

4.38/5
Big Smile Dentistry -  - General Dentist

Big Smile Dentistry

General Dentist located in Lake Worth, FL & Greenacres, FL

13 total reviews

Big Smile Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 13 reviews with an average rating of 4.38 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Big Smile Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Taleen R.
Submitted 03/07/19
I was provided with an honest opinion and professional service. Thank you!
Vito D.
Submitted 01/31/19
Excellent
Cristal T.
Submitted 01/30/19
My experience was great with the dentist and i wants to thanks the lady that sit on the front desk with long hair i think her name is sandra overall checkout was the worse because the manager was very rude
Kristy C.
Submitted 12/21/18
Dr. Akel and Elvira are extremely knowledgeable and friendly! They are skilled professionals that are very compassionate! I always look forward to my visits :)
Brenda M.
Submitted 12/20/18
Best dentist ever!
Judy F.
Submitted 10/19/18
Pleasant. The doctor and staff were kind. The doctor explained everything in fine detail and made sure to ask whether I had questions and answered any questions I had.
Sabrina H.
Submitted 07/17/18
I've had several visits with Big Smile Dentistry so far and each time the staff and dentists were very friendly and pleasant, and very professional. The office is very clean and although I have not started my work yet, Big Smile was highly recommended to me and I am looking forward to getting started.
Peteria M.
Submitted 07/08/18
Very good experience
Meggy M.
Submitted 06/28/18
The people who work there are very good, helpful, nice, friendly... and comfortable..
David I.
Submitted 03/16/18
Very gentle and thoughtful professionals.
Alicia G.
Submitted 03/08/18
Very friendly everyone one is willing to help you with your treatment
Sharon P.
Submitted 02/09/18
Really spent time with me and explained all my options.
Kerryann H.
Submitted 01/23/18
Very good and loving and kind doctor I had didn't feel one pain it was fun and comforting