Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Big Smile Dentistry -  - General Dentist

Big Smile Dentistry

General Dentist located in Lake Worth, FL & Greenacres, FL

266 total reviews

Big Smile Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 266 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Big Smile Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mitra R.
Submitted 10/24/20
Great Customer Service
Olga J.
Submitted 10/24/20
A mi me gusta el trabajo de la oficina Big Smile Dentistry. Me hace feliz cuando ahora me reir y hablar con mi dientes en mi boca. yo queiro que mas clientes vienner todos las dias aqui.
Jesus H.
Submitted 10/24/20
Trato excelente y muy profecional. Gracias
Janae M.
Submitted 10/24/20
Very nice Team. They took time to clean my daughter's teeth. I will always recommend my friends to come here. Very caring and inviting.
Alexi M.
Submitted 10/24/20
profecional y muy buen caracter The Best!
Anna B.
Submitted 10/24/20
I had a wonderful experience when I saw Dr. Morales and Maria; i highly recommend This office.
Vincent N.
Submitted 10/24/20
Great office i was scared to go to the dentist but no more, i am excited to go back for the redt of my work.
Maria T.
Submitted 10/24/20
La oficina es muy buena y me gusta la gente que trabaja alli.
Jose D.
Submitted 10/24/20
Love it here, I really like that everyone speaks Spanish too!
Olivia V.
Submitted 10/24/20
Great experience, highly recommend!
Maria J.
Submitted 10/24/20
Great office, love coming here.
Albert D.
Submitted 10/24/20
All staff is great and really nice!
David J.
Submitted 10/24/20
Maria is the best hygienist, shes knowledgeable and really sweet, I really enjoy seeing her everytime.
Nelli A.
Submitted 10/24/20
excellente
Dalleli Z.
Submitted 10/24/20
Great Service
Julianne O.
Submitted 10/24/20
First time there they are excellent, very kind to the patient
Albert L.
Submitted 10/24/20
I Love coming here, would never change offices. Love the workers the only thing would be nice is a tv in the room :)
Allison B.
Submitted 10/23/20
Thank you Dr. Estrella @ Big Smile Dentistry for making my dental needs a priority! I am so grateful for your excellent care :)
Cindy P.
Submitted 10/23/20
Very friendly staff and Dr. Morales was great
Diana M.
Submitted 10/23/20
Everyone I dealt with were very polite and was happy with it.