Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Big Smile Dentistry -  - General Dentist

Big Smile Dentistry

General Dentist located in Lake Worth, FL & Greenacres, FL

265 total reviews

Big Smile Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 265 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Big Smile Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Luz B.
Submitted 10/23/20
Wonderful office! Staff was so helpful and nice! I will definitely recommend to family and friends.
James P.
Submitted 10/23/20
GREAT JOB!!
Cheryl N.
Submitted 10/23/20
Everything was just perfect. I mean beautiful with the staff. Thank you
Ron M.
Submitted 10/23/20
Very Friendly!!!
Narcizo G.
Submitted 10/23/20
Bellas Damas!!
Nathaly A.
Submitted 10/23/20
It was my first visit and I was very impressed with the service. The hygienist did a terrific job cleaning my teeth.
Katherine L.
Submitted 10/23/20
Excelentes personas desde la recepción y los doctores estoy muy agradecida de buen trato y. Buen trabajo los recomiendo.
Stuardo R.
Submitted 10/23/20
I love coming here, the staffs makes you feel welcome . I'm proud to call this dental family my family because I enjoy coming here and there's no other dental place I would rather go.
Magda A.
Submitted 10/23/20
I had a wonderful experience here. The staff are wonderful they're very attentive they really do make you feel like family and it's a very comfortable environment. I would recommend them to everyone.
Jorge R.
Submitted 10/23/20
Great experience! Nice and sweet Dr. Morales for taking the time to explain every procedure and great quality.
Viviana R.
Submitted 10/23/20
Thank you so much for the excellent dental care you've always given me , for all Staff and especially for Dr Morales and Dr. Akel Your professional expertise, integrity and compassionate concern for the person on the other end of drill are most appreciated.
Cassandra L.
Submitted 10/22/20
For a person who avoids dentist at all cost I am always nervous walking into an dentist office but when I walked into big smile dentistry it was Different. The staff is amazing, kind, and caring. The cleaning gets am A rating and no matter what the problem is they try to fix it at low cost, effective, and with compassion. I highly recommend!
Alexandria C.
Submitted 10/22/20
Great office. Dr. Akel and Dr. Morales always manage to make the dental visit a fun experience. Had my wisdom teeth removed by Dr. Akel and felt nothing during the procedure.
Tamara H.
Submitted 10/22/20
Thank you for my wonderful smile. Best dentist!
Wilfred V.
Submitted 10/22/20
Excellente atencion. Los recomiendo 100%
Juan B.
Submitted 10/22/20
Ruby is a great Hygenist, I like how friendly their staff is.
Ruth C.
Submitted 10/22/20
Dr.Akel and Dr morales are so professional they always make my visit so pleasant. Will recommend this office.
Johnny V.
Submitted 10/22/20
Best dental office in town. Very satisfied with my treatment.
Alexis R.
Submitted 10/22/20
Great dentist. Very friendly staff
Bella B.
Submitted 10/22/20
Love how clean the office is. BSDII