Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Big Smile Dentistry -  - General Dentist

Big Smile Dentistry

General Dentist located in Lake Worth, FL & Greenacres, FL

265 total reviews

Big Smile Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 265 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Big Smile Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

D D.
Submitted 12/16/20
Love my hygienist
Venette P.
Submitted 12/14/20
I had a great visit at the Lake Worth office. Very knowledgeable hygienist.
Martha H.
Submitted 12/14/20
Julio hace bien la limpieza y su trabajo. -Lake Worth
Saul M.
Submitted 12/12/20
siempre me han tratado bien. estado viniendo aquí durante los últimos 5 años y siempre es un placer. Son amables, profesionales y educados. gracias a todos
Ever H.
Submitted 12/12/20
Todo bien gracias Julio por el excelente servicio. - Lake Worth
ALEXANDER R.
Submitted 12/12/20
Julio is a PRETTY good Dental Hygienist, highly recommended. Dr. Akel is very professional and courteous.
Oscar U.
Submitted 12/12/20
Muy bueno el servicio, excelente la atencion. Muchas Gracias - Lake Worth
Luis F.
Submitted 12/11/20
The visit was great. - Lake Worth
Kelly P.
Submitted 12/11/20
Excellent Service!! - Lake Worth
Mary M.
Submitted 12/11/20
Thank you for being so sweet and patient with me. I came in so nervous and you all help me feel comfortable. - Lake Worth
Carlos A.
Submitted 12/11/20
Excellent Thank you! - LAKE WORTH
Cristo G.
Submitted 12/11/20
Me siento muy satisfecho con la atencion de este equipo dental. Todos son muy profesionales, atentos, educados y disciplinado, para mi tienen 5 estrellas de 5 - LAKE WORTH
Sharon K.
Submitted 12/11/20
Very pleasent. Elvira was very nice explained every thing she was doing. Felt very comfortable. Wood recommend highly.
Abdolmotal H.
Submitted 12/10/20
My first experience with Dr. Akel was good. He looks very confident.
Alexander R.
Submitted 11/28/20
Great job on their end made me feel very safe during their entire cleaning procedure. Would recommend to anyone that is holding off until after the pandemic. I’d say get in there and take care of your hygiene, they are professionals and ensure a clean and easy experience
Russell B.
Submitted 11/05/20
I showed up to my scheduled appointment and was taken in right away for xrays. After that i was ready for my teeth cleaning which was an understatement because Rubi made the experience very pleasant and i got a super teeth cleaning!
Luis V.
Submitted 10/29/20
Muy buen servicio, lo recomiendo.
Noreidy D.
Submitted 10/29/20
Excelente atención
Melissa J.
Submitted 10/29/20
Very good service! Highly recommend.
Lee H.
Submitted 10/29/20
Always get the best cleanings. Everyone is great.