Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Big Smile Dentistry -  - General Dentist

Big Smile Dentistry

General Dentist located in Lake Worth, FL & Greenacres, FL

592 total reviews

Big Smile Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 592 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Big Smile Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jimmie H.
Submitted 10/17/20
I always get great service. FREE smiles and that’s the truth.
Mercedes H.
Submitted 10/17/20
Hace años que soy paciente aquí y hasta ahora no tengo una queja. Toda gratitud al excelente equipo. Gracias a Julio, el hygienista. Bendiciones.
Jorge M.
Submitted 10/17/20
El doctor y la asistente son muy amables y profesional. Al principio estuve nervioso pero el doctor supo como ayudarme a relajarme. Excelente atención.
Lenica D.
Submitted 10/15/20
Soy paciente desde hace 3 años y he tenido muy buena experiencia. Todos son muy amables y hacen muy buen trabajo. 100% recomendado!
Miguel D.
Submitted 10/15/20
Very pleased with the service and attention from all the staff.
Juana M.
Submitted 10/15/20
Muy bueno. Paciente y atento. Le da la información necesaria y te escucha con paciencia e interés.
Sydney B.
Submitted 10/15/20
Love it here. Everyone is so nice and friendly.
Flora G.
Submitted 10/15/20
Staff of this office has been excellent. The care received has been very good.
Sauann H.
Submitted 10/14/20
Best dental staff. Cleaning was amazing. Recommended my friends and family to come ASAP.
Samuel R.
Submitted 10/14/20
Excelente servicios
Donna K.
Submitted 10/13/20
Entire staff gets 5 stars!
Patrice A.
Submitted 10/12/20
Great staff. Very helpful.
Sindy J.
Submitted 09/29/20
Dr. Akel and staff were the best. Great overall experience.
Vito D.
Submitted 09/17/20
Detailed with the required services. All questions were answered professionally. Thank you
Carline L.
Submitted 02/19/20
Dr. Akel was nothing short of amazing!! Definitely 5 out of 5 star service. I am truly grateful for him and the staff. He took his time out to explain everything and made me comfortable. He also saved me a lot of money. I would definitely recommend Dr. Akel to anyone in need of a dentist. Great experience during that visit. Thank you Dr. Akel!
Hilda P.
Submitted 01/31/20
Awesome staff, all very nice and friendly.
Dimitry And Dalia G.
Submitted 12/08/19
My wife and I see Dr. Akel for more than 5 years and we are very happy with his service. He is extremely qualified in multiple dental disciplines: general dentistry, periodontics, endodontics, prosthodontics, etc. His friendliness, attentiveness and bedside manners are outstanding. He is also a very good organizer. His stuff is very good, the premises are nice and clean and equipment is the state of the art. His offices offer also general dental surgeries and implant dentistry.
Dorothy A.
Submitted 04/12/19
Very pleasant
Helen M.
Submitted 04/04/19
Dr akel and staff were above and beyond my expectations. Couldn't be happier
Taleen R.
Submitted 03/07/19
I was provided with an honest opinion and professional service. Thank you!