Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Big Smile Dentistry -  - General Dentist

Big Smile Dentistry

General Dentist located in Lake Worth, FL & Greenacres, FL

592 total reviews

Big Smile Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 592 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Big Smile Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kesia L.
Submitted 05/15/21
Julio was great! He explained everything since the beginning. He greeted me with a smile and kept my visit fun =) the best -Lake Worth
Sandra S.
Submitted 05/15/21
Excellent visit. Everyone was very nice and pleasant. Best dentist visit that I've ever had. -Lake Worth
Magaly R.
Submitted 05/15/21
Julio does a great job, very kind, and is an asset to your dental team. It's been a pleasure seeing him again. -Lake Worth
Nickson B.
Submitted 05/15/21
Great Job- Lake Worth
Jorge P.
Submitted 05/15/21
Muy bueno, buen trabajo. Lo recomiendo - Lake Worth
Catherine B.
Submitted 05/15/21
My Mom is 90 years old, Dr. Akel and his staff are just the best. They where so good with my mom and interacted with her so well. They had to do work on her mouth and it was done so well. She is so happy with them. Thank you all for you kindness and care. Great place.
Nancy W.
Submitted 05/07/21
Great
Edlene H.
Submitted 05/06/21
Awesome
Nickson B.
Submitted 05/02/21
Great experience as always with Dr Akel.
Maria M.
Submitted 05/01/21
Excelente atención!!!!!
Raul M.
Submitted 04/30/21
mi visita estaba bien - Lake Worth
APPOLOANCE B.
Submitted 04/30/21
Julio did a Good Job!!! - Lake Worth
Shauna G.
Submitted 04/30/21
Awesome Job!! -Lake Worth
Luz M.
Submitted 04/30/21
Exelente atencion y servicio -Lake Worth
Katia G.
Submitted 04/30/21
Super professional and knowledgeable. Friendly too! :) -Lake Worth
Vincent F.
Submitted 04/30/21
Julio is the best! -Lake Worth
Kirk M.
Submitted 04/30/21
Very comfortable and informative- Lake Worth
Mariela S.
Submitted 04/30/21
Julio tiene manos de angel - muy suaves -Lake Worth
Antonio F.
Submitted 04/30/21
Thorough cleaning done by the hygienist -Lake Worth
Sergio F.
Submitted 04/30/21
Buen trabajo!!! -Lake Worth