Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Big Smile Dentistry -  - General Dentist

Big Smile Dentistry

General Dentist located in Lake Worth, FL & Greenacres, FL

592 total reviews

Big Smile Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 592 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Big Smile Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Arcy J.
Submitted 04/21/21
My hygienist Julio is the best. -Lake Worth
Amanda A.
Submitted 04/21/21
Julio is so smart! He has taught me how to clean and take care of my teeth. He is very kind too. Great asset to the company. Please never leave here! - Lake Worth
Rodolfo P.
Submitted 04/21/21
Professional. Quality Service. 5 Stars is Not Enough. -Lake Worth
Nicholas K.
Submitted 04/21/21
Julio was very gentle and made me feel welcome. He did a fantastic job. -Lake Worth
Jessica A.
Submitted 04/20/21
Julio was very good and professional. Explained everything he was doing. -Lake Worth
Jerome B.
Submitted 04/17/21
I do love this because all people are very nice especially Maria. Thanks a lot for your service -Greenacres
Maria M.
Submitted 04/17/21
Everyone is very kind and nice. Will definitely recommend my friends and family. Thank you.-Lake Worth
Andrew C.
Submitted 04/17/21
Very nice!!! Leaving with a smile -Greenacres
Aaron H.
Submitted 04/17/21
It was wonderful and fun. -Greenacres
Cesar M.
Submitted 04/17/21
Very good! -Greenacres
Edwin H.
Submitted 04/17/21
Thank you all for you help. Love your work and care. -Greenacres
Venice O.
Submitted 04/17/21
I love you guys, good job and keep up the good work!
Judy F.
Submitted 04/17/21
Big Smile Dentistry is the 2nd best thing to happen to me after purchasing my home and moving here. They're always nice, explain everything thoroughly, and respect me as a patient. -Lake Worth
Luis R.
Submitted 04/16/21
Super professional!! - Lake Worth
Mercedes R.
Submitted 04/16/21
Very gentle & super customer service - Lake Worth
Ninfa D.
Submitted 04/16/21
Excellent cleaning! I love his job. This Dr. is excellent. Thank you, I am glad I feel better better God Bless - Lake Worth
Guillermo C.
Submitted 04/16/21
Thank you! Everyone is so nice and helpful best dental office in town!!! - Lake Worth
Jazmine M.
Submitted 04/16/21
Big Smile Dentistry Treats their patients very well and I barely had to wait! Can't wait to go back! - Lake Worth
Rodrigo C.
Submitted 04/16/21
Muy Bueno - Lake Worth
Xoshitl D.
Submitted 04/16/21
Si me gusto como me atendieron en mi primer vicita - Lake Worth