Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Big Smile Dentistry -  - General Dentist

Big Smile Dentistry

General Dentist located in Lake Worth, FL & Greenacres, FL

265 total reviews

Big Smile Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 265 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Big Smile Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Johana D.
Submitted 10/29/20
ok
ANDREA B.
Submitted 10/29/20
ok
Corey S.
Submitted 10/29/20
Cindy was so wonderful and friendly. Loved how clean the office was. Will recommend.
Trudi D.
Submitted 10/29/20
Very relaxing, kind, comfortable, clean and truthful visit. Would recommend to everyone. Thank you Trudi R. Driscol
Chris P.
Submitted 10/29/20
Very happy with my Invisalign process
Andrew V.
Submitted 10/29/20
Friendly atmosphere
Elba R.
Submitted 10/29/20
Carlos F.
Submitted 10/29/20
Love Dr. Akel + his staff. So compassionate + attentive.
Aristhene J.
Submitted 10/29/20
Good job!
Maria R.
Submitted 10/29/20
Muy bien y contenta. La doctora Estrella es muy eficiente, professional, y amable.
Luis R.
Submitted 10/29/20
My wife and I have been coming here for the past 4 years and we wouldn't change for anyone else. Thank you Big Smile!
Jenise M.
Submitted 10/29/20
Awesome place for your dental needs. They are so kind and very helpful. Thank you
Daniel M.
Submitted 10/29/20
I have been looking for a dentist for 7 years and the search is over
Cassandra S.
Submitted 10/29/20
Very happy with Big Smile Dentistry they are the best.
Luisa R.
Submitted 10/29/20
I have been looking for a good honest dentist that cares. I love that Dr. Morales sat down with me and explained exactly what I needed with being rushed or pushy.
N M.
Submitted 10/29/20
The office is clean and inviting, and the staff is wonderful!
M A.
Submitted 10/29/20
Great office
Luisa O.
Submitted 10/29/20
Very good
Shaun M.
Submitted 10/29/20
With all the covid going on i felt at ease going to the dentist for my cleaning. Julio did a great job and the office is very clean.
Rudolf S.
Submitted 10/29/20
Dr. Estrella is taking good care of me love the staff and how nice they are.