Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Big Smile Dentistry -  - General Dentist

Big Smile Dentistry

General Dentist located in Lake Worth, FL & Greenacres, FL

265 total reviews

Big Smile Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 265 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Big Smile Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Katherine S.
Submitted 10/29/20
Very impressed. Dr. Akel is the best dentist I've seen. Thank you! :)
Gloria A.
Submitted 10/29/20
Excellent! Perfect work, Best doctors!
Cheryl N.
Submitted 10/29/20
always a pleasure to see Dr. Estrella
Stuart V.
Submitted 10/29/20
Los mejores!!!
Andrés M.
Submitted 10/29/20
Awesome costumer service. Good prices and High quality procedures
Herlinda R.
Submitted 10/29/20
excellent professionals and attention
Olga O.
Submitted 10/29/20
excellent service
Cecilia I V.
Submitted 10/29/20
Was very good visit
Zeney R.
Submitted 10/29/20
Muy amable Julio muy servicial y atento a mi y necesidad me gusto
Eduardo V.
Submitted 10/29/20
I had the chance to meet with Dr. Akel and Pilin for a procedure. Both are excellent and attentive professionals. If you are looking for a dentistry, this is the place.
Manuel R.
Submitted 10/29/20
Felt very comfortable at this office. Very happy that I chose to come here.
Carmen O.
Submitted 10/29/20
Tuve un tratamiento de un rato, pero puedo decir que el Dr. Akel y demas personal son espectaculares recomiendo este centro dental a todo.
Andrea C.
Submitted 10/29/20
I have been going to Dr. Akel for many years, have never had any problem, he is quick and didnt felt any pain . He is a great dentist and the hygienist Ruby is the best. All the staff are nice, I highly recommend Dr. Akel
Alexa M.
Submitted 10/29/20
I am typically apprehensive about dental offices, most of them feel like they are there for the cash and don’t really give you much info about why you need treatment. NOT AT ALL They took their time to explain what was needed and WHY it was important, they educated me and did not talk down to me. The hygienist Elvira made sure I understood everything in such a simple way. I always felt comfortable and was never pressure or felt forced to take their recommendations! Love the office.
David H.
Submitted 10/29/20
Very good doctor, professional and great attitude!
Margarita R.
Submitted 10/29/20
Love the staff, the attention, the atmosphere and Doctor Akel is the best
Maria J.
Submitted 10/29/20
Amazing service, beautiful office. Everyone is very caring and helpful made me feel very comfortable throughout my whole appointment from the front desk to everyone in the back. Thank you Big Smile !
Jenny V.
Submitted 10/29/20
Very profesional and friendly
David V.
Submitted 10/29/20
they are the best
Francisco V.
Submitted 10/29/20
Great attention, service, and best staff !