Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Big Smile Dentistry -  - General Dentist

Big Smile Dentistry

General Dentist located in Lake Worth, FL & Greenacres, FL

265 total reviews

Big Smile Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 265 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Big Smile Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

R R.
Submitted 10/29/20
Ruby is always great and very detailed in cleaning
Lina L.
Submitted 10/29/20
Great experience, amazing staff. I'll definitely come back!
Nicole C.
Submitted 10/29/20
First time here great experience. Was able to get my cleaning same day which I was happy about. thank you Big Smile
Bernardo J.
Submitted 10/29/20
Puede decir con toda firmeza que recomiendo el trabajo en bigsmile #2 la atención que resivi fue excelente tanto haci que vivo el Flowery Branch GA y voy a la Florida a resivir los servios odontológicos gracias muchas gracias por su atención nos vemos en Julio
Paula O.
Submitted 10/29/20
Excellent service, for sure, ill be back!
Andrea O.
Submitted 10/29/20
Very good. The atention is perfect !!!!
Hilda S.
Submitted 10/29/20
good job. muy buen trabajo y agradecida por el trato
Shamir D.
Submitted 10/29/20
Very professional and friendly
Carlos L.
Submitted 10/29/20
Everything was great! Highly recommended!
Luis F.
Submitted 10/29/20
I love the way they work here. They are great.
Alicia V.
Submitted 10/29/20
Very professional and friendly space. Fair prices and modern equipment for treatments. Highly recommended
Santiago C.
Submitted 10/29/20
The best of the best
Francisco V.
Submitted 10/29/20
Very good
Melisa A.
Submitted 10/29/20
Great customer service and everyone is always with great attitude!
Ana V.
Submitted 10/29/20
Great experience, the staff was very friendly. Wonderful care and professionalism!
A P.
Submitted 10/29/20
Had my first visit this earlier this month. Dr. Akel and Rubi the hygienist made me feel comfortable. Treatment plan that was presented to me was fair as well. Will be making this my permanent dental home
Lourdeline D.
Submitted 10/29/20
The service was amazing. Dr. Akel knows how to make his patients happy and comfortable! I had an amazing time getting help for my teeth.
Chrismene C.
Submitted 10/29/20
Cleaning was thorough. Very pleasant, kept me comfortable during my cleaning.
Marie M.
Submitted 10/29/20
Called in over the weekend because I had broken crown. They saw me on Saturday Dr. Morales took me off the pain, I'm glad they saw me as an emergency.
A R.
Submitted 10/29/20
Best dental experience I had in a very long time.