Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Big Smile Dentistry -  - General Dentist

Big Smile Dentistry

General Dentist located in Lake Worth, FL & Greenacres, FL

592 total reviews

Big Smile Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 592 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Big Smile Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Roberta G.
Submitted 04/15/21
Staff is GREAT!! Dr. is really good with my mom that is 91yrs old. - Lake Worth
Norman V.
Submitted 04/15/21
If I can give Dr. Estrella more stars I will, she is an amazing doctor! Very patient and very professional. Thank you so much Dr. Estrella - Lake Worth
Angiele P.
Submitted 04/15/21
Me devolvieron la esperanza de volver ha sonreir :) - Lake Worth
Arianna B.
Submitted 04/15/21
I LOVE THIS PLACE!! - Lake Worth
Nickson B.
Submitted 04/15/21
Of course I love seeing Dr. Akel. He is knowledgeable, patient & ensures that my dental work is PERFECT!! - Lake Worth
Daniel D.
Submitted 04/15/21
5 ESTRELLAS!!!
Milagros M.
Submitted 04/15/21
Estoy muy agradecida a la Dra. Estrella por ser amabilidad, ayuda y el trabajo excillente que lograd hacer en mi dentadura. Muchas gracias - Lake Worth
Ayyad K.
Submitted 04/11/21
AMAZING ,PROFESSIONAL
Jocelyn G.
Submitted 04/10/21
Maria is the best! she makes my experience at the dentist easy and fun.
Mildred F.
Submitted 04/09/21
Elvira you are great! my dental visit was amazing, who knew that coming to the dentist is fun, you guys make it fun place to come. staff is very professional. the doctor answered allof my questions!
Shanice N.
Submitted 04/09/21
Julio was very quick and attentive to any sign of discomfort. He did a great job! Keep up the good work! -Lake Worth
Arlisa W.
Submitted 04/09/21
Very pleasant and professional experience and staff -Lake Worth
Soledad R.
Submitted 04/09/21
Very satisfied. -Lake Worth
Antonio F.
Submitted 04/09/21
Professional, bedside manner A+ -Lake Worth
Lurvin R.
Submitted 04/08/21
Dr. Estrella is the best. She's very patient. Love her!! -Lake Worth
Milagros M.
Submitted 04/08/21
Excellent day for me at the dentist. The hygienist, Julio, was very courteous, professional, and the process was painless. Thank you. -Lake Worth
Jose H.
Submitted 04/08/21
Muy profesional. Gracias. -Lake Worth
James O.
Submitted 04/08/21
Julio is one great dental hygienist. I've been to many and he is by far the best -Lake Worth
Johanne B.
Submitted 04/08/21
Ethical and professional -Lake Worth
Arlisa W.
Submitted 04/08/21
Wonderful experience! Looking forward to my next visit! -Lake Worth