Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Big Smile Dentistry -  - General Dentist

Big Smile Dentistry

General Dentist located in Lake Worth, FL & Greenacres, FL

265 total reviews

Big Smile Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 265 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Big Smile Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jose R.
Submitted 10/29/20
I had a wonderful experience in this office, all the staff is very helpful I really enjoyed my visit looking forward to my next visit.
Emilia B.
Submitted 10/29/20
Friendly staff, everyone is always kind.
Juan B.
Submitted 10/29/20
Great experience! Dr. Morales and the staff were wonderful, very professional and courteous. They made me feel very comfortable and took all the necessary precautions given the pandemic. Highly recommended.
Delia V.
Submitted 10/29/20
Excellente atencion. El Dr. Akel es muy bueno.
Laura T.
Submitted 10/29/20
I'm very happy with Dr. Akel and his staff. I'm so glad I was referred to this office. Thank you.
David R.
Submitted 10/29/20
Loved this office! Front desk is very welcoming and helpful. Doctor was amazing she made me feel so comfortable about everything. I will definitely recommend this office to family and friends.
Hernan M.
Submitted 10/29/20
Very pleased with Big Smile Dentistry. Everyone is very nice and caring.
Adriana R.
Submitted 10/29/20
My cleaning with Julio was quick and efficient. Would recommend.
Rachel A.
Submitted 10/29/20
My visit today was excellent! Dr. Akel was fantastic about calming my nervousness. Very gentle, thorough, and funny!
Martha G.
Submitted 10/29/20
Everything was great :)
Maher Q.
Submitted 10/29/20
Julio did my cleaning Great Job! thank you
Vanessa M.
Submitted 10/29/20
Thanks to Big Smile Dentistry I'm getting my smile back with Invisalign. Highly recommend them great place to be and very caring.
Tony V.
Submitted 10/29/20
Been a patient at Big Smile Dentistry for 2 years now. Very happy with their service, staff and Doctors are very professional and knowledgeable. If you are looking for a dental office do your self a favor and give them a call!
Paula W.
Submitted 10/28/20
Excellent Services
Roberto S.
Submitted 10/28/20
Exelente trabajo!
Fabio N.
Submitted 10/28/20
So excited to have my teeth repaired. Dr. Estrella has been so kind.
Francisco D.
Submitted 10/28/20
Mi limpieza fue espectacula. 5 estrellas
Tammy O.
Submitted 10/28/20
I called and they got me in right away and helped me feel better. Thank you big smile.
Gloria Y.
Submitted 10/28/20
La visita fue super, como siempre.
Lourdes T.
Submitted 10/28/20
Siempre es un placer venir a esta oficina.